Slow Flow Yoga (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Diana Dalton

Diana knows that Yoga works and offers tools to live life to the fullest. Her mission is to share the art and science of Yoga, so that others can benefit from its healing, uplifting, and transformative power. She began teaching Yoga in 2005 and is an Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (E-YRT) and Continuing Education Provider (YACEP) with the Yoga Alliance. She is certified in Synergy Yoga, Skanda Yoga, and Gentle Therapeutics Yoga. She also holds a MA in Speech Communication, has perspective from living on five continents, and makes it a point to keep getting on her mat and to laugh everyday.

Nichole Ruiz Falco

Nichole Ruiz Falco- E-RYT started her practice in 2000. What started out as exercise became a life transformation. After studying many different branches of yoga such as Iyengar, Ashtanga and Chakra Flow she discovered that yoga can strengthen the body, calm the mind, and ignite the spirit. In Nichole's classes, you will build endurance, detoxify mentally and physically using mindful breathing in a vinyasa flow. She believes with practice you will learn to appreciate your mind, body and inner wisdom. The science of yoga is strongly recommended for weight loss and strengthening fitness, physical disease, mental illness, and self-betterment. Nichole is ERYT certified 200hr Chakra Flow and 200hr Yoga Works. She is currently training to be a certiifed Yoga Therapist is on our faculty for the 200-hr Inner Balance Yoga Teacher Training Program.
A gentle and restorative vinyasa class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Diana Dalton
  • Sat Jul 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Jul 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Jul 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Jul 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Jul 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Jul 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Aug 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Aug 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Aug 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Aug 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Aug 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Aug 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Aug 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nichole Ruiz Falco
  • Sat Sep 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Ingrid Roberts