Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Joe Falco

Joe Falco is an experienced health and fitness instructor certified in CrossFit, Yoga, Mobility and other disciplines. Joe received his CrossFit Level 1 and 2 certifications in 2010, was certified by YogaWorks in their 200 hour RYT program in 2014 and became an Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist in 2015 from the Himalayan Institute.  Joe applies principles of yoga aimed to produce lasting benefits in the nervous, endocrine, and musculoskeletal systems through a deep and relaxing practice involving breath work, stretching and conscious meditation.

A fun and dynamic yoga class. Expect to flow between poses and be challenged with powerful Vinyasa sequences. Modifications and more challenging variations will be given for the asanas to address the different levels in class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Oct 30 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Nov 01 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Nov 06 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Nov 08 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Nov 13 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Nov 15 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Nov 20 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Nov 22 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Nov 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Nov 29 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Dec 04 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 06 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Dec 25 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco