Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Joe Falco

Joe Falco is an experienced health and fitness instructor certified in CrossFit, Yoga, Mobility and other disciplines. Joe received his CrossFit Level 1 and 2 certifications in 2010, was certified by YogaWorks in their 200 hour RYT program in 2014 and became an Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist in 2015 from the Himalayan Institute.  Joe applies principles of yoga aimed to produce lasting benefits in the nervous, endocrine, and musculoskeletal systems through a deep and relaxing practice involving breath work, stretching and conscious meditation.

A fun and dynamic yoga class. Expect to flow between poses and be challenged with powerful Vinyasa sequences. Modifications and more challenging variations will be given for the asanas to address the different levels in class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Jan 03 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Jan 10 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Jan 17 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Feb 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Tue Feb 19 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco
  • Thu Feb 21 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Joe Falco