Candlelight Yoga (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Kayla Rodenhiser

Kayla took her first yoga class 11 years ago and has been enamored by the art and discipline of yoga ever since. She earned her 200-hour certification in 2006 and for the past 10 years has taught a variety of classes that have given her the opportunity to influence a wide range of students. Kayla has enjoyed working with seniors, athletes, active duty military members, wounded veterans, and children with special needs. Apart from being an E-RYT 200, Kayla has experience working as a rehabilitation technician, in-home caregiver, child care provider for foster children and physical therapy aid for children and adults with cerebral palsy. Her previous work experiences have highly influenced her teaching style. She places a strong emphasis on individual care. Through shared techniques and philosophies, Kayla gives students various tools to cultivate a personalized practice that provides mental and physical strength, balance, flexibility and most valuable of all, self-gratitude.
A deeply relaxing class to help you un-wind from the stresses of your day. Enjoy a slow practice in a room lit only by candlelight followed by a long relaxation and meditation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Sep 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Sep 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kayla Rodenhiser