Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Diana Dalton

Diana knows that Yoga works and offers tools to live life to the fullest. Her mission is to share the art and science of Yoga, so that others can benefit from its healing, uplifting, and transformative power. She began teaching Yoga in 2005 and is an Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (E-YRT) and Continuing Education Provider (YACEP) with the Yoga Alliance. She is certified in Synergy Yoga, Skanda Yoga, and Gentle Therapeutics Yoga. She also holds a MA in Speech Communication, has perspective from living on five continents, and makes it a point to keep getting on her mat and to laugh everyday.
Whether you are new to yoga, pregnant, working with an injury, healing from illness or looking to explore yoga’s therapeutic side, this gentle class will refresh, relax and center you. Each class includes asana (postures) using props to support, pranayama (breath exercises) and meditation practiced in a loving environment with individualized instruction tailored to your needs. Increase vitality and reduce stress with this restorative class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Oct 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Nov 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Nov 09 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Nov 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Dec 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Dec 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Dec 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Tue Dec 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton
  • Thu Dec 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Diana Dalton